Contact Information

Director

Brenda Poku

bpoku@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Administration

Erika Gshwind

erikag@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Adult services

Sara Erickson

serickson@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

circulation

D'Mario Elam

delam@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

computer center

Alex Boardman

jaboardman@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

outreach

Delores Gulley

dgulley@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

technical services

Christina Hodgens

chodgens@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Youth Services

Krishna Grady

kgrady@conyersrockdalelibrary.org