Administration Contact Information

Director

Brenda Poku

bpoku@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR

Britt Ozburn

bozburn@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Administration

Erika Gshwind

erikag@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

circulation

Donald Turner

dturner@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Computer Services

D'Mario Elam

delam@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Extension Services

Delores Gulley

dgulley@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Information Technology

Alex Boardman

jaboardman@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

TECHNICAL SERVICES

Christina Hodgens

chodgens@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

YOUTH SERVICES

Open

@conyersrockdalelibrary.org