CRLS logo text

Contact Information

Director

Brenda Poku

bpoku@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Administration

Erika Gshwind

erikag@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Adult services

Sara Erickson

serickson@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

circulation

D'Mario Elam

delam@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

computer center

Alex Boardman

jaboardman@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

outreach

Lisa Hetzel

lhetzel@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

technical services

Christina Hodgens

chodgens@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Youth Services

Krishna Grady

kgrady@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Nancy Guinn Memorial Library

  • 770-388-5040
  • publiccomment@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
  • 864 Green Street, Conyers, GA, 30012

    Monday - Thursday: 10:00 A.M. - 8:00 P.M.
    Friday & Saturday: 10:00 A.M. - 5:00 P.M.
    Sunday - CLOSED
  • Employment

Subscribe to Newsletter

© 2019 Conyers-Rockdale Library. All rights reserved.