Contact Information

Director

Brenda Poku

bpoku@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Administration

Erika Gshwind

erikag@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Adult services

Sara Erickson

serickson@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

circulation

D'Mario Elam

delam@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

computer center

Alex Boardman

jaboardman@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

outreach

Lisa Hetzel

lhetzel@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

technical services

Christina Hodgens

chodgens@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Youth Services

Ashley Pearson

apearson@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Nancy Guinn Memorial Library

  • 770-388-5040
  • publiccomment@conyersrockdalelibrary.org
  • 864 Green Street, Conyers, GA, 30012

    Monday - Thursday: 10:00am-8:00pm
    Friday & Saturday: 10:00am-5:00pm
    Sunday - CLOSED

Subscribe to Newsletter

© 2019 Conyers-Rockdale Library. All rights reserved.