Board of Trustees The Conyers-Rockdale Library System’s Board of Trustees is a nine member volunteer board made up of local citizens appointed by the Rockdale County Board of Commissioners. Each Trustee serves a three year term and may serve up to two successive terms, serving no more than nine consecutive years. The Trustees establish policies governing Library programs, including rules and regulations governing the use of the Library. The Board of Trustees hold four regular meetings throughout the year that are open to the public.  

follow url

source url source url Chair, LaCosha Williams

pfizer viagra research

viagra pfizer inc lasix without a prescription Vice Chair, Delores Baker

viagra inc

high quality viagra Treasurer, Sue Troff

lasix sale

viagra generic singapore Yolanda Ferman

source Charlotte Gellert

online pharmacy south africa viagra

follow site Kenneth Rose

source url Jessica Smith Gary Washington


see   C. S’thembile West

follow site