Contact Information

Conyers-Rockdale Library System

Nancy Guinn Memorial Library

864 Green Street, Conyers, GA 30012

Phone: 770-388-5040
Fax: 770-388-5043

publiccomment@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Hours of Operation
Monday – Thursday: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 10:00am – 5:00pm

Sunday – CLOSED

To sign-up for our library newsletter send your email address to newsletter@conyersrockdalelibrary.org 

 

Director

Stacy L. Brown | sbrown@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Assistant Director

Mary Jean Harrison | mharrison@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

 

Administration Department

Erika Gschwind | erikag@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Adult Services Department

Shannon Peterman | speterman@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Circulation Department

Paula Knight | pknight@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Computer Center

Alex Boardman | jaboardman@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Outreach Department

Tara Kunesh | tkunesh@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Technical Services Department

Christina Hodgens | chodgens@conyersrockdalelibrary.org

Youth Services Department

Carolyn Cathey | ccathey@conyersrockdalelibrary.org